Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin Mosque is located at Precinct 3 in Putrajaya.

With a capacity of 20,000, this magnificent Mosque was named after Malaysia’s 13th Yang Dipertuan Agong, Al-Wathiqu Billah Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin Ibni Al-Marhum Sultan Mahmud Al-Muktafi Billah Shah.

Also dubbed as Iron Mosque (Masjid Besi), its unique architecture catches the eyes of many visitors to the area.

Just about 2 km to the north there is Putra Mosque which was featured on Kamversation previously.

Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin Mosque’s website

By Kam Hashim